As Cities Burn      

Scream Through The Walls Blue/White

Scream Through The Walls LP - Blue/White
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Chains' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1) Live Convinced
2) Broadway
3) 2020 AD
4) Hollowed Out
5) Maybe
6) Chains
7) Bright White Light
8) Blind Spots
9) Venture
10) Die Contrary

Album release date is June 7th 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 289127 Catalog ID: 35 SKU: ACB0STTWV1-DL Created: 3/27/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.